Welcome to our video page! 

Please subscribe to our Youtube channels for regular recordings of services, worship and messages of encouragement:

www.youtube.com/MossvaleChurch and www.youtube.com/Woman2Woman

 

Sunday 16th July 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Treasures in Heaven part 3

The Filling Station Wednesday 5th July 2023

Pastor Ken Trench - Wind (Symbols of the Holy Spirit)

Sunday 9th July 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Treasures in Heaven part 1

Sunday 2nd July 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Treasures in Heaven part 1

Sunday 25th June 2023

Daniel Carnan - Godly Contentment

Sunday 18th June 2023

Pastor Debbie Orr - Jehovah Jireh part 2

Sunday 11th June 2023

Pastor Debbie Orr - Jehovah Jireh part 1

Sunday 4th June 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Cleft of the Rock

Sunday 28th May 2023 | Pentecost Sunday

Pastor Hugh Chalk - What Becomes of the Brokenhearted

Sunday 21st May 2023

Pastor Debbie Orr - Be Different

Sunday 14th May 2023

Sunday 14th May 2023 - Tim Hill - Build on the Rock

Sunday 7th May 2023

Daniel Carnan - Dream Big

Sunday 30th April 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - The Glory of God part 3

Sunday 23rd April 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - The Glory of God part 2

Sunday 16th April 2023

The Glory of God - Pastor Hugh Chalk

Sunday 9th April 2023 - Easter Sunday

Right Place, Right Time - Pastor Debbie Orr

Sunday 2nd April 2023 | Palm Sunday

Exhortation - Pastor Hugh Chalk

Sunday 26th March 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Love, Live, Give

Sunday 19th March 2023

Pastor Debbie Orr - Walking Through the Wilderness

Sunday 12th March 2023

Sermon - The Will of God - Daniel Carnan

Sunday 5th March 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Into the River of Peace

Sunday 26th February 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Evidence of the Goodness of God

Sunday 19th February 2023

Pastor Debbie Orr - Unashamed

Sunday 12th February 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Elijah, The Zeal of the Lord

Sunday 5th February 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Gideon, Mighty Warrior

Sunday 29th January 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Unlimited Love

Sunday 22nd January 2023

Sermon from Pastor Hugh Chalk- Unlimited Grace

Sunday 15th January 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Unlimited Wisdom

Sunday 8th January 2023

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Unlimited Faith

Sunday 1st January 2023

Pastor Debbie Orr - Unhindered Living

Sunday 18th December 2022

Wonder-Full Nativity Service

Sunday 4th December 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Christmas Grace

Sunday 11th December 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - When God Changes Your Plans

Sunday 27th November 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - The Wonderful Name of Jesus

Sunday 20th November 2022

Pastor Gladstone Akabuah - Vision

Sunday 13th November 2022

Sermon - Tim Hill - By Faith

Sunday 6th November 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr Sermon - Living As The Family of God

Sunday 30th October 2022

Sermon From Pastor Debbie Orr - Phoebe - Living As The Family Of God

Sunday 23rd October 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Missions Sunday

Sunday 16th October 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - I Corinthians 1:18

Sunday 9th October 2022

Daniel Carnan - Romans 13:11-14

Sunday 2nd October 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - The Good Samaritan

Sunday 25th September 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - The Prodigal Son part 3

Sunday 18th September 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. The Prodigal Son part 2

Sunday 11th September 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - The Prodigal Son part 1

Sunday 4th September 2022

Sermon - The 2 Ws - Mairi Stewart

Sunday 28th August 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr - Wonders Never Cease

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit