Welcome to our video page! 

Please subscribe to our Youtube channels for regular recordings of services, worship and messages of encouragement:

www.youtube.com/MossvaleChurch and www.youtube.com/Woman2Woman

 

Sunday 21st August 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr - Wonder Working Power

Sunday 14th August 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Spiritual Complacency

The Filling Station 10th August 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk and the Mossvale Church band

Sunday 7th August 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - The Oil of Gladness

The Filling Station 3rd August 2022

Pastor Steven Barr - The Presence of God - hearing

Sunday 31st July 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Boasting in the Cross

Sunday 24th July 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Worship in the Word part 4

The Filling Station Wednesday 20th July 2022

Pastor Ken Trench - The Touch of God Worship led by Craig Trench

Sunday 17th July 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Worship in the Word part 3

The Filling Station Wednesday 13th July 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr - The Scent of Worship

Sunday 10th July 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Worship in the Word part 2

The Filling Station - Wednesday 6th July 2022

Worship: Renfrew Christian Fellowship Word: Phil Arbon - Taste & See

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Worship in the Word part 1

Sunday 26th June 2022

Daniel Carnan Matthew 7:1-6

Sunday 19th June 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr - Do Not Worry

Sunday 12th June 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr - Treasure in Heaven

Sunday 5th June 2022

Tim Hill - Matthew 6:16-18 Fasting

Sunday 29th May 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr - The Lord's Prayer

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Daniel Carnan. Matthew 5:43-48

Sunday 15th May 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Promises, Promises

Sunday 8th May 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Reconciliation.

Visit to Osmond Rescue Aid Mission Ghana | March 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk of Mossvale Community Church Paisley. Visit to the projects of NGO Osmond Rescue Aid Mission in Ghana, March 2022. Diamond Hill School, Mossy International School Krokoshwe village, Mossvale Community Sanctuary Kokrobite.

Sunday 24th April 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Salt and Light

Sunday 17th April 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. The Resurrection - Fake News?

Sunday 10th April 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr - He Wants You

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are Those Who Are Persecuted

Sunday 27th March 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr - Blessed Are The Peacemakers

Sunday 20th March 2022

Danny Carnan - Blessed Are the Pure in Heart

Sunday 13th March 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are The Merciful

Sunday 6th March 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are Those Who Hunger And Thirst

Sunday 27th February 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed are the Meek.

Sunday 20th February 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are Those Who Mourn

Sunday 13th February 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are the Poor in Spirit.

Sunday 30th January 2022

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Be Filled With the Spirit

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Daniel Carnan. Unity.

Krokoshwe village, Ghana

Plans for the Education4Life school in Krokoshwe village, Ghana.

Sunday 16th January 2022

The Dead Are Raised. Pastor Hugh Chalk.

Sunday 9th January 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr - Stand Firm

Sunday 2nd January 2022

Pastor Debbie Orr. The Sons of Thunder – Servant Leaders.

24th December 2021 | Watchnight Service

Watchnight Service Short Word - The Word Became Flesh

Sunday 19th December 2021

Short word - Joy To the World Nativity Service

Sunday 26th December 2021

Pastor Debbie Orr - Overcoming emptiness and disappointment

A Story Foretold | Nativity 2021

A Story Foretold Kids Connection Nativity 2021

An Unexpected Christmas

An Unexpected Christmas | Lift Up The Name of Jesus | Nativity 2020

Christmas Show 4th December 2021

Livestreamed Christmas Show fundraiser

Sunday 12th December 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk - O Holy Night

Update on Rescue Aid Mission Ghana trip 2021

Update on our trip to the projects of Rescue Aid Mission Ghana trip in October 2021.

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit