Welcome to our video page! 

Please subscribe to our Youtube channels for regular recordings of services, worship and messages of encouragement:

www.youtube.com/MossvaleChurch and www.youtube.com/Woman2Woman

 

Sunday 5th December 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk - "The First Noel"

Sunday 28th November 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Mary's Boy Child

Sunday 21th November 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Go Tell it on the Mountain.

Remembrance Sunday 14th November 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk - The First Christmas Tree

Sewing2gether All Nations | Climate Challenge: 1.5 Degrees Film

Sewing2gether All Nations is a refugee assisting community organisation held in Mossvale, providing creative workshops and upcycling donated textiles.

Sunday 7th November 2021

Pastor Debbie Orr. He Knows My Name part 2

Sunday 31st October 2021

Pastor Debbie Orr - He Knows My Name

Missions Sunday 24th October 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk. There is a River

Sunday 17th October 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Mountains and Valleys part 2

Sunday 10th October 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk - Mountains and Valleys part 1

Family Service Sunday 3rd October 2021

Pastor Debbie Orr - The Lost

Tree of Hope Lighting Ceremony

Tree of Hope Lighting Ceremony, Renfrewshire Doors Open Day 2021

Sunday 26th September 2021

Tim Hill. Grace and Truth

Sunday 19th September 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Your Greatest Need

Sunday 12th September 2021

Daniel Carnan. Matthew 7:13

Sunday 5th September 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Restoration Power.

Sunday 29th August 2021

Pastor Debbie Orr - Break Camp

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Pastor Debbie Orr. Say Yes to Jesus

The Filling Station 11th August 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk shares on Joy. Worship led by Peter Chalk.

Sunday 15th August 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Do Not Quench the Spirit

The Filling Station 28th July 2021

Speaker Pastor Ken Trench, Spirit of Life Church. Worship: Craig Trench.

Sunday 8th August 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk preaches "Choose Love"

The Filling Station 4th August 2021

Pastor Dorothy Barr shares on Peace. Worship led by Jason Reid

Sunday 1st August 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk. Let the Peace of God Reign

Sunday 25th July 2021

Speaker Tim Hill, Living Water

21st July 2021 | The Filling Station

Churches Together Renfrewshire - The Filling Station - Fear Speaker: Pastor Chris Greenhalgh, Life Church Worship: Renfrew Christian Fellowship.

Sunday 18th July 2021

Sermon 'Worthship' from Pastor Debbie Orr

14th July 2021 | The Filling Station

Churches Together Renfrewshire - The Filling Station - The Mind of Christ - Anger Speaker: Pastor Graeme Currie Worship: Stephen Dow

7th July 2021 | The Filling Station

Churches Together Renfrewshire - The Filling Station - The Mind of Christ - Attitude Speaker: Phil Arbon Worship: Ewan Paton

Sunday 11th July 2021

Sermon 2 Timothy 1:7-10 from Danny Carnan

Sunday 4th July 2021

Sermon "Encouragement in Distress" from Pastor Hugh Chalk

Sunday 20th June 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk preaches "The Transforming Power Of The Gospel"

Sunday 27th June 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk preaches " A Life Worthy"

Sunday 13th June 2021

Sermon from Pastor Hugh Chalk - Relationship, Reconciliation & Restoration part 2

Sunday 6th June 2021

Sermon from Pastor Debbie Orr - Relationship, Reconciliation & Restoration

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sermon "Think On These Things" from Pastor Hugh Chalk

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sermon from Pastor Hugh Chalk "The Spirit of the Sovereign Lord"

Mossvale Community Sanctuary, Ghana | May 2021

An update from Pastor Gladstone Akabuah.

Sunday 16th May 2021

Pastor Hugh Chalk preaches "The Righteousness That Comes From God".

Sunday 9th May 2021

Sermon "Poured Out" from Pastor Hugh Chalk

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sermon from Pastor Hugh Chalk "Abound in Love"

Sunday 25th April 2021

Sermon "When Jesus Enters the Room" from Pastor Debbie Orr

Sunday 18th April 2021

Sermon "Called to Holiness" from Tim Hill

Testimony of a Covid-19 survivor

In early 2021, Brian was admitted to an intensive care unit and put on a ventilator as a result of the Covid-19 virus. Now recovering, he has a renewed faith, and a message of thanks and hope for all who prayed for him across the globe.

Sunday 11th April 2021

Sermon from Daniel Carnan "Let Us Not Grow Weary in Doing Good"

Sunday 4th April 2021

Sermon - He Looked Beyond My Faults from Pastor Hugh Chalk

Sunday 28th March 2021

Sermon from Pastor Debbie Orr - "Am I Seeing Clearly? part 2"

Tree of Hope Announcement

Today we recognise a year since the first lockdown, 23rd March 2020. A national day of reflection was called, to reflect on our collective loss, support those who've been bereaved, and look towards hope for a brighter future.

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit