Video

Welcome to our video page! 

Please subscribe to our Youtube channels for regular recordings of services, worship and messages of encouragement:

www.youtube.com/MossvaleChurch and www.youtube.com/Woman2Woman

 

Page 1

Sunday 21th November 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Go Tell it on the Mountain.
Duration: 1:28:07

Remembrance Sunday 14th November 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk - The First Christmas Tree
Duration: 1:18:56

Sunday 7th November 2021
Pastor Debbie Orr. He Knows My Name part 2
Duration: 1:25:16

Sewing2gether All Nations | Climate Challenge: 1.5 Degrees Film
Sewing2gether All Nations is a refugee assisting community organisation held in Mossvale, providing creative workshops and upcycling donated textiles.
Duration: 0:1:30

Sunday 31st October 2021
Pastor Debbie Orr - He Knows My Name
Duration: 1:21:56

Missions Sunday 24th October 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk. There is a River
Duration: 1.20.40

Sunday 17th October 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Mountains and Valleys part 2
Duration: 1:31:57

Sunday 10th October 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Mountains and Valleys part 1
Duration: 1:32:27

Family Service Sunday 3rd October 2021
Pastor Debbie Orr - The Lost
Duration: 1:07:01

Sunday 26th September 2021
Tim Hill. Grace and Truth
Duration: 1:05:20

Sunday 19th September 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Your Greatest Need
Duration: 1:29:25

Sunday 12th September 2021
Daniel Carnan. Matthew 7:13
Duration: 1:25:09

Sunday 5th September 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Restoration Power.
Duration: 1:36:18

Tree of Hope Lighting Ceremony
Tree of Hope Lighting Ceremony, Renfrewshire Doors Open Day 2021
Duration: 4:00

Sunday 29th August 2021
Pastor Debbie Orr - Break Camp
Duration: 1:11:36

Sunday 22nd August 2021
Pastor Debbie Orr. Say Yes to Jesus
Duration: 1:16:38

Sunday 15th August 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Do Not Quench the Spirit
Duration: 1:21:27

The Filling Station 11th August 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk shares on Joy. Worship led by Peter Chalk.
Duration: 1:28:59

Sunday 8th August 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk preaches "Choose Love"
Duration: 1.06.34

The Filling Station 4th August 2021
Pastor Dorothy Barr shares on Peace. Worship led by Jason Reid
Duration: 1.04.29

Sunday 1st August 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Let the Peace of God Reign
Duration: 1.10.59

The Filling Station 28th July 2021
Speaker Pastor Ken Trench, Spirit of Life Church. Worship: Craig Trench.
Duration: 0

Sunday 25th July 2021
Speaker Tim Hill, Living Water
Duration: 59:26

21st July 2021 | The Filling Station
Churches Together Renfrewshire - The Filling Station - Fear Speaker: Pastor Chris Greenhalgh, Life Church Worship: Renfrew Christian Fellowship.
Duration: 1:11:08

Sunday 18th July 2021
Sermon 'Worthship' from Pastor Debbie Orr
Duration: 1.13.01

14th July 2021 | The Filling Station
Churches Together Renfrewshire - The Filling Station - The Mind of Christ - Anger Speaker: Pastor Graeme Currie Worship: Stephen Dow
Duration: 1:05:59

Sunday 11th July 2021
Sermon 2 Timothy 1:7-10 from Danny Carnan
Duration: 1:12:51

7th July 2021 | The Filling Station
Churches Together Renfrewshire - The Filling Station - The Mind of Christ - Attitude Speaker: Phil Arbon Worship: Ewan Paton
Duration: 1:25:32

Sunday 4th July 2021
Sermon "Encouragement in Distress" from Pastor Hugh Chalk
Duration: 1:14:36

Sunday 27th June 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk preaches " A Life Worthy"
Duration: 1:14:10

Sunday 20th June 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk preaches "The Transforming Power Of The Gospel"
Duration: 1:22:54

Sunday 13th June 2021
Sermon from Pastor Hugh Chalk - Relationship, Reconciliation & Restoration part 2
Duration: 1:15:00

Sunday 6th June 2021
Sermon from Pastor Debbie Orr - Relationship, Reconciliation & Restoration
Duration: 1:09:41

Sunday 30th May 2021
Sermon "Think On These Things" from Pastor Hugh Chalk
Duration: 1:05:06

Sunday 23rd May 2021
Sermon from Pastor Hugh Chalk "The Spirit of the Sovereign Lord"
Duration: 1:15:14

Sunday 16th May 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk preaches "The Righteousness That Comes From God".
Duration: 1:19:16

Mossvale Community Sanctuary, Ghana | May 2021
An update from Pastor Gladstone Akabuah.
Duration: 7:38

Dare to Dream - Woman2Woman Worship Conference 2021 - Morning Session
Sermon from Pastor Debbie Orr
Duration: 1:36:30

Sunday 9th May 2021
Sermon "Poured Out" from Pastor Hugh Chalk
Duration: 1:07:35

Sunday 2nd May 2021
Sermon from Pastor Hugh Chalk "Abound in Love"
Duration: 1:22:44

Sunday 25th April 2021
Sermon "When Jesus Enters the Room" from Pastor Debbie Orr
Duration: 1:17:20

Sunday 18th April 2021
Sermon "Called to Holiness" from Tim Hill
Duration: 1:02:44

Sunday 11th April 2021
Sermon from Daniel Carnan "Let Us Not Grow Weary in Doing Good"
Duration: 1:03:03

Testimony of a Covid-19 survivor
In early 2021, Brian was admitted to an intensive care unit and put on a ventilator as a result of the Covid-19 virus. Now recovering, he has a renewed faith, and a message of thanks and hope for all who prayed for him across the globe.
Duration: 4.50

Sunday 4th April 2021
Sermon - He Looked Beyond My Faults from Pastor Hugh Chalk
Duration: 1:28:33

Sunday 28th March 2021
Sermon from Pastor Debbie Orr - "Am I Seeing Clearly? part 2"
Duration: 0

Developing a Lifestyle of Praise and Worship
Pastor Debbie Orr of Woman2Woman ministries shares a message for BCM in Scotland Ladies online conference.
Duration: 44:00

Tree of Hope Announcement
Today we recognise a year since the first lockdown, 23rd March 2020. A national day of reflection was called, to reflect on our collective loss, support those who've been bereaved, and look towards hope for a brighter future.
Duration: 3:28

Sunday 21st March 2021
Sermon from Pastor Debbie Orr - "Am I Seeing Clearly?"
Duration: 1:15:17

This website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice