Video

Welcome to our video page! 

Please subscribe to our Youtube channels for regular recordings of services, worship and messages of encouragement:

www.youtube.com/MossvaleChurch and www.youtube.com/Woman2Woman

 

Page 1

Sunday 14th August 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Spiritual Complacency
Duration: 1.37.03

The Filling Station 10th August 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk and the Mossvale Church band
Duration: 1.21.36

Sunday 7th August 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk - The Oil of Gladness
Duration: 1:39:23

The Filling Station 3rd August 2022
Pastor Steven Barr - The Presence of God - hearing
Duration: 1.11.17

Sunday 31st July 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Boasting in the Cross
Duration: 1.28.06

The Filling Station Wednesday 27th July 2022
Sight - Pastor Tom Paton
Duration: 1.17.58

Sunday 24th July 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Worship in the Word part 4
Duration: 1:34:38

The Filling Station Wednesday 20th July 2022
Pastor Ken Trench - The Touch of God Worship led by Craig Trench
Duration: 1:31:23

Sunday 17th July 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Worship in the Word part 3
Duration: 1.22.41

The Filling Station Wednesday 13th July 2022
Pastor Debbie Orr - The Scent of Worship
Duration: 1.27.40

Sunday 10th July 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Worship in the Word part 2
Duration: 1:31:06

The Filling Station - Wednesday 6th July 2022
Worship: Renfrew Christian Fellowship Word: Phil Arbon - Taste & See
Duration: 1:19:19

Sunday 3rd July 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Worship in the Word part 1
Duration: 1:31:14

Sunday 26th June 2022
Daniel Carnan Matthew 7:1-6
Duration: 1:10;15

Sunday 19th June 2022
Pastor Debbie Orr - Do Not Worry
Duration: 1:27:51

Sunday 12th June 2022
Pastor Debbie Orr - Treasure in Heaven
Duration: 1.18.42

Sunday 5th June 2022
Tim Hill - Matthew 6:16-18 Fasting
Duration: 1:13:22

Sunday 29th May 2022
Pastor Debbie Orr - The Lord's Prayer
Duration: 1:30:49

Sunday 22nd May 2022
Daniel Carnan. Matthew 5:43-48
Duration: 1:15:09

Sunday 15th May 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Promises, Promises
Duration: 1:25:09

Sunday 8th May 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Reconciliation.
Duration: 1:29:37

Sunday 1st May 2022
Family Service
Duration: 1:35:45

Sunday 24th April 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Salt and Light
Duration: 1:17:23

Sunday 17th April 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk. The Resurrection - Fake News?
Duration: 1:33:04

Sunday 10th April 2022
Pastor Debbie Orr - He Wants You
Duration: 1:17:10

Sunday 3rd April 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are Those Who Are Persecuted
Duration: 1:20:44

Visit to Osmond Rescue Aid Mission Ghana | March 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk of Mossvale Community Church Paisley. Visit to the projects of NGO Osmond Rescue Aid Mission in Ghana, March 2022. Diamond Hill School, Mossy International School Krokoshwe village, Mossvale Community Sanctuary Kokrobite.
Duration: 6.53

Sunday 27th March 2022
Pastor Debbie Orr - Blessed Are The Peacemakers
Duration: 1:19:44

Sunday 20th March 2022
Danny Carnan - Blessed Are the Pure in Heart
Duration: 1:18:55

Sunday 13th March 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are The Merciful
Duration: 1:21:44

Sunday 6th March 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are Those Who Hunger And Thirst
Duration: 1:14:47

Sunday 27th February 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed are the Meek.
Duration: 1:16:25

Sunday 20th February 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are Those Who Mourn
Duration: 1:17:54

Sunday 13th February 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk. Blessed Are the Poor in Spirit.
Duration: 1:30:30

Sunday 6th February 2022 | Family Service
Tim Hill - John 10
Duration: 1:18:31

Sunday 30th January 2022
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Be Filled With the Spirit
Duration: 1:24:12

Sunday 23rd January 2022
Daniel Carnan. Unity.
Duration: 1:20:07

Sunday 16th January 2022
The Dead Are Raised. Pastor Hugh Chalk.
Duration: 1:36:25

Krokoshwe village, Ghana
Plans for the Education4Life school in Krokoshwe village, Ghana.
Duration: 4:36

Sunday 9th January 2022
Pastor Debbie Orr - Stand Firm
Duration: 1:12:10

Sunday 2nd January 2022
Pastor Debbie Orr. The Sons of Thunder – Servant Leaders.
Duration: 1:07:25

Sunday 26th December 2021
Pastor Debbie Orr - Overcoming emptiness and disappointment
Duration: 1:08:01

24th December 2021 | Watchnight Service
Watchnight Service Short Word - The Word Became Flesh
Duration: 1:11:26

A Story Foretold | Nativity 2021
A Story Foretold Kids Connection Nativity 2021
Duration: 17:46

Sunday 19th December 2021
Short word - Joy To the World Nativity Service
Duration: 1:26:04

Sunday 12th December 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk - O Holy Night
Duration: 1:21:21

Sunday 5th December 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk - "The First Noel"
Duration: 1:38:16

Update on Rescue Aid Mission Ghana trip 2021
Update on our trip to the projects of Rescue Aid Mission Ghana trip in October 2021.
Duration: 4:52

Christmas Show 4th December 2021
Livestreamed Christmas Show fundraiser
Duration: 2:52:49

Sunday 28th November 2021
Pastor Hugh Chalk - Mary's Boy Child
Duration: 1:32:34

This website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice | Help